Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Macomb

5 rating

Are you kidding me? I've had plenty of haircuts and beard trims in my 60 years. Nobody has ever treated me as well as Amanda did. This wasn't a simple haircut and trim, this was an exercise in relaxation. I spent most of the last 2 years in the hospital and nursing homes and I was so tense....and this took all that stress away. I'm still completely relaxed , 11 hours later. Would I recommend this business? Damn straight I would....with zero hesitation.

4 rating

Love this place

5 rating

Amanda was great! Friendly, conversational, and a great cut! Love being able to book anytime.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Steven K. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Are you kidding me? I've had plenty of haircuts and beard trims in my 60 years. Nobody has ever tre"

4
Joe M. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Love this place"

5
Ryan H. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Amanda was great! Friendly, conversational, and a great cut! Love being able to book anytime."

1
Nick M. | January 19, 2021 Google

" I had come into the store at 5?0 they close at 6. The employee had asked if I had checked in online"

5
Demonic _. | January 17, 2021 Google

" I loved it they got my haircut exactly how I liked"

1
suman h. | December 26, 2020 Google

" They simply choose the person irrespective of check-in."

5
Eric W. | December 14, 2020 Google

" The ladies there are awesome and the service is great!!! Set me up with a fresh mohawk in 20 minute"

5
Jennifer E. | October 5, 2020 Google

" I had a free coupon and decided to try them out. I don't cut my hair very often (like once every co"

5
Kenton D. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Walked in after work to get the mop adjusted and ended up getting Lucy as my stylist. She was great"

4
Ann S. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Good fast service. Used a coupon for a free haircut for my son. It didn't include a shampoo which I"